Aveyond Series Free PC Game Download Full Version

Aveyond is an interesting series of role-playing video games coming from the Aveyond studios. The games are set in a fantasy medieval world where players seek to save humanity and the world from evil entities. The series comprises 8 games: the first two are full video games. The third game has four chapters, the fourth game is again full and there’s a free prequel at the end. 

Aveyond Series PC Game Download

Name Aveyond Series
Initial Release Date
March 7, 2004
Windows, Linux, macOS
Developer Amaranth Games, LLC, Amaranth Productions
Publisher Komodo
Mode Single Player
Role-playing video game
Category PC Games >Role-Playing

What is Aveyond about? 

The gaming series is set in a high fantasy, anachronistic medieval world. All the games in the series Aveyond center around players trying to rescue the dying world from the clutches of evil beings, while enjoying several interesting side quests and missions. There are 8 games in the series. The names chronologically have been listed below:

Ahriman’s Prophecy: The prequel to the Aveyond series.

Aveyond 1: Rhen’s Quest: The first official installment.

Aveyond 2: Ean’s Quest: The second installment.

Aveyond 3: Orbs of Magic: The third installment, which consists of four separate parts.

Aveyond 3-1: Lord of Twilight

Aveyond 3-2: Gates of Night

Aveyond 3-3: The Lost Orb

Aveyond 3-4: The Darkthrop Prophecy

Aveyond 4: Shadow of the Mist – The fourth and final installment.


The gameplay in Aveyond comprises lots of weapons, magic, armor, long adventures, and items to find, not to forget enemies of different kinds. Players keep gaining experience as they complete levels one by one. 

Aveyond feels extremely rewarding while playing. That’s the best part. With every battle you fight, you gain experience. Players improve their character for the final battle. 

Also Check – Atomic Cards Download Free PC Game Full Version

However, there’s no option to run from battles. Spell descriptions are specific and exactly do the damage they are meant to. There are descriptions for air, water, armor, weapon, and monsters. All chests in the game, once unlocked, gift you with precious collectibles that you can utilize later. Amazingly, players do get an option to rearrange things in their inventory as per their choice. Spell damage rises with increasing levels and there’s an option to rearrange spells. 

 Features of Aveyond

Now that you have come to know of the gameplay of Aveyond, it’s time to go through its features. There are multiple features in this game that enhances the gaming experience of players. Let’s go through its features one by one below. 

  • Wide assortment of quests

There are more than 60 different kinds of quests to complete. Isn’t that amazing? The game doesn’t feel monotonous at all. At each level, you have something different to experience. 

  • A huge world with nearly 50 different lands to explore

Aveyond covers varying areas. There are frozen mountains and plains, valleys, and whatnot. The game also covers witch towns, islands, deserts, vampire areas, and whatnot. Each area has different kinds of monsters attacking you. 

  • Character development allowed

The best part about this game is that it allows you to improve your character as you play the game. Not only do you gain abilities and experience but also get married, buy a pet and settle in your own house. 

Must Read – A Murmur in the Trees PC Game Download Full Version

Playing Aveyond doesn’t feel like playing the usual role-playing battles that we come across. It feels different. The game gained positive reviews upon its release, globally. Critics and gamers mostly praised its features and incorporation of varieties of elements, which make it fun and engaging. 

How To Download Aveyond Series PC Instructions

  • Step 1: Click On Download Button,You will be redirected to our download page
  • Step 2: Click On Download Aveyond Series PC Button
  • Step 3: Your Download Will Start Free Installer Officially Created From GamingBeasts.com
  • Step 4: Download & Install The File & Then You Will Be Able To Install The Game
  • Step 5: With Good Internet Connection, It Will Be Easy To Download The Game
  • Step 6: After Completing The Installation You Can Enjoy Aveyond Series PC For free

If you still face any problems or want to report any bugs please contact me.

Aveyond Series – Minimum System Requirement

  • OS: Microsoft® Windows® 98 / XP / Vista / 7 (32-bit/64-bit)
  • Processor: PC with 800MHz Intel® Pentium® III equivalent or higher processor
  • Memory: 256 MB RAM
  • Graphics: 1024 x 768 pixels or higher desktop resolution
  • Storage: 61 MB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound card

Aveyond Series – Recommended System Requirement

  • OS: Microsoft® Windows 10
  • Processor: PC with 800MHz Intel® Pentium® III equivalent or higher processor
  • Memory: 256 MB RAM
  • Graphics: 1024 x 768 pixels or higher desktop resolution
  • Storage: 61 MB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound card


How many levels are there in Aveyond?

The Aveyond series comprises 60 different kinds of quests altogether.

What are the lands covered in this game?

This game covers mountains, plains, forests, vampire towns, and whatnot.

How many parts are there in the Aveyond series?

The Aveyond series has 8 parts.

This download is 100% Free and Hosted on the Fastest Cloud Server.